top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Wickedly Steampunk!

Vicki here again and we have a "Steampunk" challenge at Blank Page Muse.


Steampunk is completely out of my wheelhouse and I wasn't sure I was up for the challenge, but with a little help and guidance from a great friend I pushed through and made a fun tag.

Again, I used a great stamp by Rick St. Dennis. Meet "Vampire" - isn't she fabulous? She is all dressed and ready to ride.

After she was colored- I paired her up with some great card stock and matching ephemera. Then I added a few gears, numbered buttons and a charm. I just need to add some ribbon and it will be ready to share.


Come take a look at what the rest of our team is showing casing for this challenge!

Check out more inspirations from Blank Page Muse:

The Blank Page Muse- https://blankpagemuse.com/

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page