top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Tag, You're an ATC!

I love the Nesting Stitched Dies from Tutti Designs! They are so versatile- if you remember, I used them to make all of my Christmas tags last year and now I've used them to make ATCs. The 3rd and 4th sizes were perfect for this. While they are the same size as an ATC- they can be used as tags too.

I used the gel plate (my newest addiction) to create the backgrounds for each and a few simple silhouette stamps from Lavinia World. Once the backgrounds were dry I matted a few sentiment stickers from a Tim Holtz pad I had. (Remember, February was my month to use stashed supplies and a new technique.)

Click HERE to order the Nesting Tags from Tutti Designs.


Don't forget to come join in the fun at the Dies R Us Challenge Blog. There's a new challenge theme offered on the 1st and 15th of each month and one lucky randomly drawn winner will receive a gift voucher prize to the Dies R Us Store.

For your convenience, all the important Dies R Us links are provided below.

click below for:

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page