top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Stencil On

Vicki here again and I'm so excited to share my second project as a guest designer for Blank Page Muse. May's theme is stencils and they make super quick cards!

Most little girls dream of being princesses and growing up to be queens and let's be honest- we are all queens of our own minds. I used the "Crown" stencil for this card. I created a rainbow ink with the stencil and the "Dream Big Dreams" stamp. I matted this on black to make the colors pop and with just a few jewels it's perfect for any princess or queen.

My next card uses the "Heart" stencil. This was such a simple card, but by using a simple love die and a few embellishments it's completely transformed into a great card to share with anyone in love.

Check out more inspirations from Blank Page Muse:

The Blank Page Muse- https://blankpagemuse.com/



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page