top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Saving Wishes

How many of you have some mad money or place to save your "Fairy Funds"? I made this great little bank for mine. I'm hoping to fill it up to use on a rainy day or for a day when I need a little retail therapy!

When I staged this picture I forgot to turn my flash off, but look at the result! The flash lighting is in the exact spot that highlights the walkway. I would love to be able to do that with ink!


One of my favorite things to do is make backgrounds and I always make it first- this allows me to put my stamps in just the right places. I used FairyThistles, Fairy Tree, Faith, Moon Gazing Hare and Pipin, Rue and Spellbound.

And of course I added some tiny gems.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We want to see what you come up with. Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

1. Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

2. You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project.  Digi stamps are not allowed.

3. The theme is always Anything Goes.


This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday. Follow us at Lavinia World Challenges​

Here's more inspiration:





68 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page