top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Morning Gathering

Happy December! I'm so happy to be back in my happy place and crafting. We are almost done unpacking from our move. I love our new home, but I'm going to miss the morning gathering of wild life we used to get in the mountain valley so I created my own gathering of some of my favorite people and colors.

I love all things Lavinia, but these are probably my 3 favorite fairies to work with and of course I included my favorite hare.


One of my favorite things to do is make backgrounds and I always make it first- this allows me to put my stamps in just the right places. I used a lot of stamps for this one: Eden, Words of Wisdom, Fairy Fir Tree, Whimsical Hares, Rue, Jaylar, Wild Flowers, and Silhouette Thistle.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We want to see what you come up with. Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

1. Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

2. You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project.  Digi stamps are not allowed.

3. The theme is always Anything Goes.


This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday. Follow us at Lavinia World Challenges​

Here's more inspiration:





38 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page