top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Miss You Too

Happy New Year! I wish all of you a safe and prosperous New Year! Here's to 2021!


I think sympathy cards are my least favorite cards to make- such a sad reason to receive a card and sending or receiving one for the loss of a pet is equally hard.

I made this card for a friend who recently lost one of her fur-children. The new fox stamps from Lavinia World were an easy replacement for a dog.


Using several of the VersaFine Clair inks and my brushes I layered the colors. I stamped the Fairy Fir Tree in Navy and used my new Fairy Hugs Raven Black ink for Ash, the fox.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We want to see what you come up with. Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

1. Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

2. You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project.  Digi stamps are not allowed.

3. The theme is always Anything Goes.


This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday. Follow us at Lavinia World Challenges​

Here's more inspiration:





30 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page