top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

It's Poison!

Vicki here again and we have a fun 4 Seasons Theme at Blank Page Muse.


I've chosen Halloween- it' so hot here in Virginia and Fall sounds pretty good today!

I hadn't pulled my copic markers out in a while, but this Crone by Randi Dandi was so much fun to color! The details in her face are fabulous and she is quite scary looking!


I've tried to use them all! These are actually the colors I have my craft room decorated in as well as a little pop of rusty orange here and there. Here's a quick peek before you see it all put together.


After she was colored- I paired her up with some great card stock and matted it onto a black A2 card base. I added a few "poison" cut outs and shaded them in purple.

Come take a look at what the rest of our team is showing casing for the 4 Seasons!

Check out more inspirations from Blank Page Muse:

The Blank Page Muse- https://blankpagemuse.com/

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page