top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Got Oils?

I'm super excited to be guesting designing with 7 Kids Craft Store this week. While'm not a huge fan of healing oils, I have family and friends that live buy them and this is Curvy Girl- Essentail Oils by Stamping Bella stamp will make a great set of cards for them to share. I paired this with Stamping Bella's Good Vibes sentiment kit.


I wanted to create something fun so I stamped the tallest image and colored it with colored pencils. Lots of pink and added the flowers in purple and yellow for contracts. I also added a few matching embellishments and used a pink card to finish it off.

She was so easy and fun to color- check back on Friday to see what I make next.



Check out more inspirations from 7 Kids:

7 Kids Craft Store- https://www.7kidscrafts.com/

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page