top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Dream of Christmas

Christmas is one of my most favorite times of the year- I do the basic decorating and my one time of year bake off, but I just love the sounds and smells of the holiday and the anticipation of one or more my kids coming home. This year we will celebrate in our new home in North Carolina which puts us much further away from them, but I'm hopeful for at least 2 of them to come "home".

I wasn't sure I'd get my Christmas cards out this year with the move being so close to the holidays, but using just 3 stamps, 2 colors of ink and red Nuvo drops I created a super cute card- super simple too. I knocked out a whole bunch of these for my clients in no time.



From my home to yours- Merry Christmas.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We want to see what you come up with. Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

1. Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

2. You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project.  Digi stamps are not allowed.

3. The theme is always Anything Goes.


This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday. Follow us at Lavinia World Challenges​

Here's more inspiration:





62 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page