top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Color Me Silly

Vicki here again and we have a fantastic color board for the month of June at Blank Page Muse. Check out these fabulous colors:

I've tried to use them all! These are actually the colors I have my craft room decorated in as well as a little pop of rusty orange here and there. Here's a quick peek before you see it all put together.

I needed a quick thank you gift and decided to make a set of cards with a matching gift bag and tag. This was super easy and super fast. Using a basic craft colored bag I stamped the Dogwood Flower in the center. I then stamped it in the bottom corner of my card- less is more this time. For the tag I decided to color the flower and if you look closely you can see I fussy cut the leaves and petals and created a 3D effect. To top off the card and tag I dropped a little of the Peacock Feathers Oxide spray for a slight grunge look. I then added simple yellow dots for added flair.

Check out more inspirations from Blank Page Muse:

The Blank Page Muse- https://blankpagemuse.com/



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page