top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Call Your Mom!

We are one month in the self quarantine and I'm staying busy with work and crafting. I hope each of you are safe and healthy! I'm a proud Military Mom and have made some great friends along the way. We all wish we could communicate with our "serving" children, but they are often underway, deployed and making their way in their grown up lives. I made a bunch of these cards to mail out for the Fourth of July. The inside says Call Your Mom!

I embossed one of the Mini Stars and one of the new Wild Hares in silver and stamped the other 2 in red and blue. I also added a few red Nuvo drops around the stars which are intended to look like fireworks.

I hope you can see the glitter- so sparkly!

Once again I used Mini Stars and Wild Hares.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We want to see what you come up with. Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

1. Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

2. You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project.  Digi stamps are not allowed.

3. The theme is always Anything Goes.


This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday. Follow us at Lavinia World Challenges​

Here's more inspiration:





38 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page