top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Lavinia World (10/10)- Purple Haze

  • I added the tree was first- this allowed me to center Rue.

  • I then added both Pipin and the Woodland Hare to center around the bottom of Rue.

  • I then used the Slender Mushrooms and Whimsical Whisps on the top and bottom.

  • Then using a circle I created a moon in the background highlighting Rue.

  • Lastly, I added the Mini Starts amd a few rhinestones for texture.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We'd want to see what you come up with.

Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

  • Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

  • Your chances of winning the challenge prize is doubled each time your entry uses Lavinia stamps. For example- if 3 designers pick your submission- that's 6 entries!

  • You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project. Digi stamps are not allowed.

  • The theme is always Anything Goes.

  • This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday.

Here's more inspiration:

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page