top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Inspired by Fall


It's hard to believe fall is among us already. While I am a summer girl, I love the crisp cool mornings, warm afternoons and the way the mountains appear to be on fire with color.

I'd like to share this gorgeous fall inspired card with you. I used the retired Fall Foiliage from Stampin' Up.

To make this A2 card I cut my card base to 4.25"x 5.5", my mat base to 5.25" x 4" and my stamping layer to 3.75" x 5". I used Raspberry Bliss, Hello Honey, Old Olive and Vanilla.

  • Using stamps from Fall Foiliage I created a leafy background, but only along the edges using inks in the same color as my mats.

  • I used a sentiment from Unity Stamp Co and stamped it directly on the stamping layer.

  • I stacked my layers and it's perfect for fall or Thanksgiving.

Want to purchase this card? Shop HERE!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page