top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Monster Mash with Stinkin' Inkers


It's time for another great challenge with the Stinkin' Inkers. Anything goes with Monster Mash as the theme. For a list of challenges and rules, click HERE.

My kids haven't dressed up for Halloween in years, but my granddaughter is all about it right now. She's going as a ghost!

I didn't have a monster stamp, but I have the cutest spiderweb embossing folder and it's perfect for Spider Man!

To make this A2 card I cut my card base to 4.25"x 5.5", my mat base to 5.25" x 4" and my third layer is layer to 3.75" x 5". I used red and navy on a white card base.

  • Using the spiderweb embossing folder, I ran my red layer through it.

  • Use a 2" and a 1.5" inch heart punch and cut them half for the eyes.

  • I sponged a little black on the webs for dimension.

Come over to Stinkin' Inkers and play along with us. Let's see what Monsters looks like to you!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page