top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

The Sketchy Challenges (126)- Sketch


Today starts a new challenge at The Sketchy Challenges. Our challenge theme is "Sketch- try to use a new medium" and we are sponsored by Sir Stampalot. Come play along at The Sketchy Challenges.

"Never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about." ~ Unknown~

I had the best intentions for this challenge only to find my gesso was left open and hard as a rock.

I love this little card and it's so simple. You can mix and match colors and sentiments.

Supplies Used

  • Card stock- I used craft paper

  • Stampin' Up Hello Honeycomb and In the Meadows- I used the be and the tree.

  • A quarter piece of a paper doily

  • Brown twine

We look forward to seeing what you create!

The Sketchy Challenges rules can be found HERE.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page