top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Favorite Color Combo with Stinkin' Inkers


It's time for another great challenge with the Stinkin' Inkers. Anything goes with your favorite color combo as the theme. For a list of challenges and rules, click HERE.

I am drawn to fall hues- Burgundy, brown and any other dark vibrant color. This week I am using the retired Swallowtail from Stampin' Up. If you can find this stamp used- buy it!! It's worth every penny.

To make this A2 card I cut my card base to 4.25"x 5.5", my mat base to 5.25" x 4" and my stamping layer to 3.75" x 5". I used Raspberry Bliss and Vanilla.

  • Using stamps from Gorgeous Grunge I created a back ground using crumb cake ink from Stampin Up'.

  • I stamped the butterfly in Raspberry Bliss just a little off of the page.

  • I made my layers and it's perfect for almost any occasion.

I've used this same design in different colors as note cards, birthday, sympathy and so many more.

Come over to Stinkin' Inkers and play along with us. Let's see what Summer looks like to you!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page