top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Lavinia World (11/21)- Happy Everything


Welcome to the end of the year. This 12x12 image has 4 3x3 cutouts and how perfect is to show how Lavinia stamps created gorgeous scenes the whole year. I was able to create all four seasons. I can't wait to add a frame to this.

Don't forget our Anything Lavinia Facebook Group is another place to post your cards/projects to enter our Lavinia World Challenges. Your projects are anything goes IF added to the Challenge Blog, but MUST include anything Lavinia (stamps, papers) if added to the Facebook Group.

  • I used a ton of different colors for each season.

  • I made my hills using a cut piece of paper.

  • I stamped my trees and flowers first and then stamped the reindeer and hares last so they were exactly where I wanted them.

  • Then I added some bling to highlight my snowflakes and white craft paint and Nuvo drops to the wild flowers.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We'd want to see what you come up with.

Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

  • Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

  • Your chances of winning the challenge prize is doubled each time your entry uses Lavinia stamps. For example- if 3 designers pick your submission- that's 6 entries!

  • You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project. Digi stamps are not allowed.

  • The theme is always Anything Goes.

  • This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday.

Here's more inspiration:


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page