top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Lavinia World (10/24)- Kaleesi Who?


Happy Thursday! Are you a Game of Thrones fan? I am and up until the final season was Team Kaleesi, but always thought Jon Snow would capture her heart and dragon. This card is dedicated to all the GOT fans out there.

This is an A2 Card: (Stamps used: "Dragon Pods", "Small Mideela" and "Wild Vines".

  • I shaded my entire card base with yellow and red. I used the yellow first so I could cover a larger area and just used the red on the edges.

  • The wildflowers and dragon pods were stamped in dark red and yellow and rust for a fiery effect. I just love how the wild vines almost look like flames.

  • I used red to highlight a moon - I was a little heavy handed, but liked the result.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We'd want to see what you come up with.

Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

  • Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

  • Your chances of winning the challenge prize is doubled each time your entry uses Lavinia stamps. For example- if 3 designers pick your submission- that's 6 entries!

  • You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project. Digi stamps are not allowed.

  • The theme is always Anything Goes.

  • This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday.

Here's more inspiration:


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page