top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Dies R Us (10/2)- Trick or Treat


It's October and that means pumpkin everything and costumes galore! My granddaughter is all about Halloween and costumes. I can't wait to see what she'll be this year.

I'm super excited to be joining the Dies R Us (DRU) Design Team! Be sure to follow our blog and sign up for emails- lots of special discounts are emailed regularly. Check us out here: https://www.diesrus.com/

This is an A2 Card: Die used is from Tutti Designs- Trick or Treaters

  • I used green, blue and purple to create a landscape scenery by brushing my ink onto my card base.

  • I used stamps from Lavinia World - moon, bats, skeleton tree and wild vine

  • The Trick or Treater die was so easy to use and I didn't even have to use my poker to get it out of the die! (Gotta love that!) Look how amazing it pops up on the card? The silhouette is just perfect.

  • Add ed some purple and green string and it's perfect for any small child.

Don't forget to come join in the fun at the Dies R Us Challenge Blog. There's a new challenge theme offered on the 1st and 15th of each month and one lucky randomly drawn winner will receive a gift voucher prize to the Dies R Us Store.

For your convenience, all the important Dies R Us links are provided below.

click below for:

STORE

CHALLENGE BLOG

FACEBOOK

INSPIRATION BLOG

FRIENDS OF DIES R US PINTEREST PAGE


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page