top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Lavinia World (9/26)- Magical


Happy Thursday! It's craft fair season for me and between personalized orders and keeping up with my inventory- I'm swamped. I love doing my design team work- it's my time to craft just for fun and it's a luxury in the fall.

  • I used 2-3 colors on each of these. I brushed over my entire card with the lighter of each color and then stamped my tree and wild flower in the darker color- in these cases it was gray and blackberry. I did use a blue for the trees on my blackberry card, but decided I liked the other better.

  • I used VersaFine Claire ink and stamped Aerial and the Hare.

  • The verse is stamped off to the sides just for depth.

  • Instead of creating a moon this time- I decided to highlight the wand over the hare's face.

Please be sure to join us at Lavinia World- We'd want to see what you come up with.

Win a challenge badge and $15 gift certificate to Lavinia World!

Here are the rules:

  • Using Lavinia stamps is strongly recommended, but not required at this time.

  • You must use a rubber or clear stamp in your project. Digi stamps are not allowed.

  • The theme is always Anything Goes.

  • This is a bi-weekly challenge, with a new challenge beginning every other Thursday.

Here's more inspiration:


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page