top of page
Search
  • ~

Growing in Unity- GIU Blog Hop


Unity Stamp Company has wonderful stamps that can be used all year long- no matter the season. Be sure to stop by everyone’s blog and comment on their posts to be eligible to win a prize from Unity Stamp Co!

I chose to use Abundant Blessings. This kit is simply stunning and so versatile. I chose to use yellows and melons and of course I had to add my favorite embellishment- Nuvo Drops.

Card is A2 (4.25" x 5/5")

  • Using a base weight 8.5" x 11" piece of card stock cut at 5.5" on the long side and score at 4.25". Burnish your card on the scored side- the fibers will be broken and the fold will be cleaner.

  • I used a brown card stock.

  • I used the flower and a thank you sentiment.

  • Copic Markers

  • I used smooth white card stock to stamp off the flower in the center and around the card.

  • I also added gold, bronze and yellow Nuvo drops for even more texture.

Here is the lineup for the Blog Hop. You can click on each name to be taken to their blog.

Vicki Beall- You Are Here

Thank you so much for stopping by today!

Do you want even more Unity?

143 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page