top of page
Search
  • Vicki Beall

Tag- You're It

Every year I say I'm going to make my own present tags and between shows and orders I never seem to have enough time. This year- it finally happened!!

I'm one of those people that will rearrange the ornaments until it feels just right and yes, I rearrange the dishwasher too! Our house is decorated in blues and grays, so deciding on paper this year was tough because it had to "match". I decided to go with red and made all of the tags from craft colored paper- I love them!

Look how many you get!! There are so many sizes to choose from.

  1. Using the largest tag for the snowman I cut a circle in half for the face, black Nuvo drops for the smile and a small triangle die for the nose. I added some snowflakes from Lavinia and at the end I added glitter colored Nuvo drops to give my snowman a snowy feature.

  2. Using the third largest tag for my second tag along with a sprig and tiny circle punch I created some mistletoe and finally used and older Christmas sentiment.

  3. Again with the 3rd largest die I stamped 2 reindeer from Unity and added a tiny red circle to light the way.

Look how cute they look on a few of the gifts I've wrapped-

From my house to your's- MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Don't forget to come join in the fun at the Dies R Us Challenge Blog. There's a new challenge theme offered on the 1st and 15th of each month and one lucky randomly drawn winner will receive a gift voucher prize to the Dies R Us Store. Just click on the image below to find us across all social media outlets.

PINTEREST PAGE

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page